NEFBA Staff

NEFBA Staff

Corey Deal
Executive Officer
904-725-4355 ext.227
cdeal@nefba.com
Corey Hacker Corey Hacker
Events Coordinator
Remodelers Council Liaison         Member Education
904-725-4355 ext.226            chacker@nefba.com
Hans Krieg 2 Hans Krieg
Member Services Director
904-725-4355 ext.224
hkrieg@nefba.com
Jessie Spradley Jessie Spradley
Governmental Affairs Director
Clay Builders Council Liaison
904-725-4355 ext.230
jspradley@nefba.com
Leona Brown Leona Brown
St. Johns Builders Council Director
904-540-8151
Sjbcouncil2@aol.com
Palmer Kuder Palmer Kuder
SMC Director
E-council Liaison                             Nassau Builders Council Liaison
904-725-4355 ext 223
palmer@nefba.com
 092316184222222  

Christina Thomas
Apprenticeship Program
Training Director
904-421-0296
CThomas@nefba.com

 

 092316184222422 Laura Harrington
Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator

904-725-5293
LHarrington@nefba.com
MichelleGlass1 Michelle Glass                           Administrative Assistant
904-725-4355 ext. 221    mglass@nefba.com
Jamie Atkins Jamie Atkins
Accounting
904-725-4355 ext. 228
jatkins@nefba.com
accounting@nefba.com