NEFBA Staff

Bill Garrison
Executive Officer
904.725.4355
bgarrison@nefba.com
Jessie Spradley
Governmental Affairs Director
Clay Builders Council Liaison
YPG Liaison
904.421.0291
jspradley@nefba.com
Corey Hacker
Events Coordinator
Remodelers Council Liaison
PWB Liaison
904.421.0292
chacker@nefba.com
Hans Krieg
Member Services Director
904.421.0295
hkrieg@nefba.com
Leona Brown
St. Johns Builders Council Director
904.540.8151
sjbcouncil2@aol.com
Palmer Kuder
Sales & Marketing Director
Nassau Builders Council Liaison
904.421.0298
palmer@nefba.com
Michelle Glass
Administrative Assistant
Communication Director
904.421.1153
mglass@nefba.com
Michele Pelham
Accounting Manager
904.421.0293
accounting@nefba.com

 

NEFBA APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAM

  Christina Thomas
Apprenticeship Program
Training Director
904.421.0296
cthomas@nefba.com
Laura Harrington
Apprenticeship Program
HVAC & Plumbing Training Coordinator
904.725.5293
lharrington@nefba.com
Tatum Ellison
Apprenticeship Program
Administrative Assistant
904.503.4704
tellison@nefba.com

 

NEFBA BUILDERS CARE

  Justin Brown
Builders Care
Executive Officer
904.717.9096
jbrown@builderscare.org
Noelle Quist
Builders Care
Assistant Project Manager
904.717.9095
nquist@builderscare.org