NEFBA Staff

NEFBA Staff

Bill Garrison Bill Garrison
Executive Officer
(904) 725-4355
BGarrison@nefba.com
Corey Hacker Corey Hacker
Events Coordinator
Remodelers Council Liaison

PWB Liaison
Direct: (904) 421-0292
CHacker@nefba.com
Hans Krieg 2 Hans Krieg
Member Services Director
Direct: (904) 421-0295
HKrieg@nefba.com
Jessie Spradley Jessie Spradley
Governmental Affairs Director
Clay Builders Council Liaison

YPG Liaison
Direct: (904) 421-0291
JSpradley@nefba.com
Leona Brown Leona Brown
St. Johns Builders Council Director
Direct: (904) 540-8151
Sjbcouncil2@aol.com
Palmer Kuder
SMC Director
Nassau Builders Council Liaison
Direct: (904) 421-0298
Palmer@nefba.com
   

Christina Thomas
Apprenticeship Program
Training Director
Direct: (904) 421-0296
CThomas@nefba.com

 

  Laura Harrington
Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator (HVAC & Plumbing)

Direct: (904) 725-5293
LHarrington@nefba.com
  William Saunders
Apprenticeship Program
Training Coordinator (Carpentry & Electrical)

Direct: (904) 717-9249
WSaunders@nefba.com
MichelleGlass1 Michelle Glass    
Administrative Assistant
(904) 725-4355
MGlass@nefba.com
Michele Pelham
Accounting
Direct: (904) 421-0293
Accounting@nefba.com